2019-2020 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 29 MayfieldLas Cruces, NM13-14L
MayfieldLas Cruces, NM
Fri, Sep 06 Central UnionHome21-34L
Central UnionHome
Fri, Sep 13 HuttoHutto, TX14-38L
HuttoHutto, TX
Fri, Sep 20 CanutilloCanutillo, TX35-3W
CanutilloCanutillo, TX
Fri, Sep 27 HanksEl Paso TX.50-21W
HanksEl Paso TX.
Thu, Oct 10 El DoradoEl Paso, TX34-21W
El DoradoEl Paso, TX
Fri, Oct 18 EastwoodHome28-31L
EastwoodHome
Fri, Oct 25 Bel AirHome41-24W
Bel AirHome
Fri, Nov 01 EastlakeEl Paso, TX14-21L
EastlakeEl Paso, TX
Fri, Nov 08 ChapinHome15-10W
ChapinHome
Skip to toolbar
The student news website of Del Valle High School.
Sports Center