The Expedition

The student news website of Del Valle High School.

The student news website of Del Valle High School.

The Expedition

The student news website of Del Valle High School.

The Expedition

2019-2020 Varsity Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 08 Irvin50-39W
Irvin
Tue, Nov 12 Bowie55-29W
Bowie
Sat, Nov 16 Ysleta77-41W
Ysleta
Fri, Dec 06 Shoemaker54-39W
Shoemaker
Sat, Dec 07 Sterling42-32W
Sterling
Tue, Dec 10 Bel Air 36-47L
Bel Air
Fri, Dec 13 Anthony68-15W
Anthony
Tue, Dec 17 Horizon69-41W
Horizon
Fri, Jan 03 Eastwood44-47L
Eastwood
Tue, Jan 07 El Dorado34-43L
El Dorado
Fri, Jan 10 Parkland62-43W
Parkland
Tue, Jan 14 Ysleta77-44W
Ysleta
Fri, Jan 17 Hanks54-41W
Hanks
Tue, Jan 21 Bel Air50-48W
Bel Air
Fri, Jan 24 Riverside59-55W
Riverside
Tue, Jan 28 Horizon49-42W
Horizon
Fri, Jan 31 Eastlake57-69L
Eastlake
Tue, Feb 04 Eastwood25-42L
Eastwood
Fri, Feb 07 El Dorado38-58L
El Dorado
Tue, Feb 11 Parkland53-35W
Parkland
Skip to toolbar