The Expedition

The student news website of Del Valle High School.

The student news website of Del Valle High School.

The Expedition

The student news website of Del Valle High School.

The Expedition

2019-2020 Varsity Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 29 Mayfield13-14L
Mayfield
Fri, Sep 06 Central Union21-34L
Central Union
Fri, Sep 13 Hutto14-38L
Hutto
Fri, Sep 20 Canutillo35-3W
Canutillo
Fri, Sep 27 Hanks50-21W
Hanks
Thu, Oct 10 El Dorado34-21W
El Dorado
Fri, Oct 18 Eastwood28-31L
Eastwood
Fri, Oct 25 Bel Air 3-0W
Bel Air
Fri, Oct 25 Bel Air41-24W
Bel Air
Fri, Nov 01 Eastlake14-21L
Eastlake
Fri, Nov 08 Chapin15-10W
Chapin
Skip to toolbar