The Expedition

The student news website of Del Valle High School.

The student news website of Del Valle High School.

The Expedition

The student news website of Del Valle High School.

The Expedition

2017-2018 Varsity Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 03 El Paso37-42L
El Paso
Tue, Nov 07 Americas31-36L
Americas
Thu, Nov 09 Franklin31-53L
Franklin
Thu, Nov 09 Horizon34-49L
Horizon
Fri, Nov 10 Eastlake41-55L
Eastlake
Fri, Nov 10 Chapin32-68L
Chapin
Sat, Nov 11 Patterson Institute44-28W
Patterson Institute
Sat, Nov 11 Fabens63-43W
Fabens
Tue, Nov 14 Horizon41-49L
Horizon
Tue, Nov 21 Ysleta56-36W
Ysleta
Tue, Nov 28 Canutillo22-51L
Canutillo
Thu, Nov 30 Lovejoy37-52L
Lovejoy
Thu, Nov 30 Seguin40-30W
Seguin
Fri, Dec 01 Thorndale40-56L
Thorndale
Sat, Dec 02 Cedar Creek56-22W
Cedar Creek
Sat, Dec 02 Elgin51-43W
Elgin
Tue, Dec 05 Parkland48-54L
Parkland
Fri, Dec 08 Riverside54-57L
Riverside
Fri, Dec 08 Riverside54-57L
Riverside
Tue, Dec 12 Eastlake54-59L
Eastlake
Tue, Dec 12 Eastlake54-59L
Eastlake
Fri, Dec 15 Bel Air32-52L
Bel Air
Fri, Dec 15 Bel Air32-52L
Bel Air
Thu, Dec 28 Irvin48-36W
Irvin
Skip to toolbar