The Expedition

The student news website of Del Valle High School.

The student news website of Del Valle High School.

The Expedition

The student news website of Del Valle High School.

The Expedition

2015-2016 Varsity Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Nov 12 Bowie High School44-29W
Bowie High School
Fri, Nov 13 Socorro High School38-58L
Socorro High School
Sat, Nov 14 Ysleta High School49-25W
Ysleta High School
Tue, Nov 17 Mountain View High School47-39W
Mountain View High School
Tue, Nov 24 San Elizario High School52-18W
San Elizario High School
Tue, Dec 01 Loretto Acadamy60-49W
Loretto Acadamy
Tue, Dec 08 Parkland High School49-63L
Parkland High School
Thu, Dec 10 Mathis High School20-61L
Mathis High School
Fri, Dec 11 Poteet High School43-37W
Poteet High School
Sat, Dec 12 Nixon-Smiley High School33-49L
Nixon-Smiley High School
Sat, Dec 12 Riverside42-34W
Riverside
Tue, Dec 15 Riverside High School58-45W
Riverside High School
Fri, Dec 18 Ysleta High School 65-19W
Ysleta High School
Mon, Dec 28 El Paso High School59-23W
El Paso High School
Tue, Dec 29 Parkland High School37-57L
Parkland High School
Wed, Dec 30 Riverside High School77-38W
Riverside High School
Tue, Jan 05 Bel Air High School43-56L
Bel Air High School
Fri, Jan 08 Eastlake High School73-36W
Eastlake High School
Tue, Jan 12 Hanks High School 43-39W
Hanks High School
Fri, Jan 15 Horizon High School37-48L
Horizon High School
Tue, Jan 19 Parkland High School46-49L
Parkland High School
Fri, Jan 22 Riverside High Scool35-52L
Riverside High Scool
Fri, Jan 29 Bel Air High School31-56L
Bel Air High School
Tue, Feb 02 Eastlake High School24-62L
Eastlake High School
Fri, Feb 05 Hanks High School31-45L
Hanks High School
Tue, Feb 09 Horizon36-46L
Horizon
Skip to toolbar