The Expedition

The student news website of Del Valle High School.

The student news website of Del Valle High School.

The Expedition

The student news website of Del Valle High School.

The Expedition

2014-2015 Varsity Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 11 Fabens High School55-47W
Fabens High School
Thu, Nov 13 Canutillo High School34-54L
Canutillo High School
Fri, Nov 14 Clint High School51-45W
Clint High School
Sat, Nov 15 Austin High School34-52L
Austin High School
Tue, Nov 18 Montain View High School48-49L
Montain View High School
Tue, Dec 02 Loretto High School37-46L
Loretto High School
Fri, Dec 05 Midland Christian 27-62L
Midland Christian
Sat, Dec 06 Pecos High School55-61L
Pecos High School
Tue, Dec 09 Socorro High School34-53L
Socorro High School
Fri, Dec 12 Parkland High School34-59L
Parkland High School
Tue, Dec 16 Riverside High School45-51L
Riverside High School
Fri, Dec 19 Ysleta High School34-42L
Ysleta High School
Tue, Dec 30 Jefferson High School40-43L
Jefferson High School
Tue, Jan 06 Bel Air High School42-81L
Bel Air High School
Fri, Jan 09 Eastlake High School42-72L
Eastlake High School
Fri, Jan 16 Horizon High School32-50L
Horizon High School
Fri, Jan 23 Riverside High School49-56L
Riverside High School
Tue, Jan 27 Ysleta High School42-34W
Ysleta High School
Fri, Jan 30 Bel Air High School21-53L
Bel Air High School
Tue, Feb 03 Eastlake High School30-59L
Eastlake High School
Skip to toolbar