2014-2015 Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 12 Bowie High School3-0W
Bowie High School
Thu, Aug 14 Bel Air High School2-1W
Bel Air High School
Fri, Aug 15 Bel Air High School2-0W
Bel Air High School
Sat, Aug 16 Riverside High School0-2L
Riverside High School
Sat, Aug 16 Fabens High School0-2L
Fabens High School
Fri, Aug 22 Andress High School1-2L
Andress High School
Sat, Aug 23 Parkland High School2-1W
Parkland High School
Tue, Aug 26 Fabens High School0-3L
Fabens High School
Fri, Aug 29 Hanks High School0-2L
Hanks High School
Fri, Aug 29 Clint High School0-2L
Clint High School
Sat, Aug 30 Clint High School1-2L
Clint High School
Tue, Sep 02 Americas High School3-0W
Americas High School
Fri, Sep 05 El Dorado High School3-0W
El Dorado High School
Tue, Sep 09 San Elizario High School3-0W
San Elizario High School
Fri, Sep 12 Parkland High School3-0W
Parkland High School
Tue, Sep 16 Riverside High School2-3L
Riverside High School
Fri, Sep 19 Soccoro High School3-0W
Soccoro High School
Fri, Sep 19 Ysleta High School3-1W
Ysleta High School
Mon, Sep 22 Irvin High School2-0W
Irvin High School
Tue, Sep 23 Bel Air High School3-0W
Bel Air High School
Fri, Sep 26 Eastlake High School1-3L
Eastlake High School
Tue, Sep 30 Hanks High School3-2W
Hanks High School
Fri, Oct 03 Horizon High School2-3L
Horizon High School
Fri, Oct 10 Riverside High School3-1W
Riverside High School
Tue, Oct 14 Ysleta High School3-2W
Ysleta High School
Fri, Oct 17 Bel Air High School3-1W
Bel Air High School
Tue, Oct 21 Eastlake High School0-3L
Eastlake High School
Fri, Oct 24 Hanks High School2-3L
Hanks High School
Tue, Oct 28 Horizon High School2-3L
Horizon High School
Tue, Oct 28 Horizon High School2-3L
Horizon High School
Tue, Nov 04 El Paso High School0-3L
El Paso High School
Skip to toolbar
The student news website of Del Valle High School.
Sports Center